Ad Council THE 57TH Annual Public Service Award Dinner

Celebrating the Work

Agency Thank You Reel | Community | Education | Health | Safety

Special Thanks

Intro Video
Charged Studios:

Directed by: Adam Pierce
Produced by: Mike Landry
Associate Producer: Justin Herman
Director of Photography: Chadwick Davidson
Composer/Sound Design: Daron Murphy
Lead Animator /Compositor: Peter Blank
Edited by: Andy Harmon
Production Designer: Kevin O’Donnell
Grip/Electric: Zachary Ludescher
Grip/Electric: Luke Buck
Grip: John McClellan
Grip: Andrew Clarke
Compositor: Alex Perlman
Compositor: Eric Rothman
Compositor: Adam Miller
Compositor: Melissa Loyola

McCann Erickson Credits:
Creative Directors: SVP Group Creative Director Robert Frost & SVP Group Creative Director Michele Raso
Producers: Jessica Friedman and Jonathan Shipman
Account Management: Olivia Heeren and Andrew Flanagan

Post OP @ McCann Erickson (in house studio)
Editor: Jamie Connors
GFX Designer: Joseph Spaid
Studio Producer: Julie Collins